Friend Memorial Public LibraryPhone: 207-359-2276

For general questions or hold requests:

For information about inter-library loans:

Ann-Margaret Thomas, Director:

Catherine Nevin, Technology & Circulation:

Olivia Zubrowski, Cataloging &  Special Collections:

Jennifer Rosenthal, Storytime & Circulation:

Heather Pusey, Campaign Assistant & Circulation:

For Board communications:

2023-24 Board members:
Ed DePasqual, President
Anita Jacobssen, VP
David Porter, Treasurer
Elizabeth Parson, Secretary (also back up to the Treasurer)
Eden Cowart
Brittney Carter
David Tarr
Rich Hilsinger
Bill Cohen, Selectman Representative to the Board

Find us in Downtown Brooklin.

From Sedgwick: cross the bridge and town line and stay to the right. Follow the Reach Road into town.

From Blue Hill: turn onto the Falls Bridge Road and follow the road all the way to us.

For further clarification, see below

Friend Memorial Library
P.O. Box 57
1 Reach Road
Brooklin, ME 04616